Calendar 

Thursday 26 November
10:00amBody Mind and Soul house group @ Mission Church, Street
11:00amChurch open for pivate prayer @ St. Andrews, Compton Dundon
Saturday 28 November
6:00pmPrayer @
Sunday 29 November
10:30amZoom Church @
Tuesday 1 December
8:00amEarly morning prayer @
1:30pmZoom House group @
2:45pmMidweek house group @ Mission Church, Street
7:00pmWalton Homegroup @ via Zoom
Wednesday 2 December
10:00amMidweek Zoom Church @
Thursday 3 December
10:00amBody Mind and Soul house group @ Mission Church, Street
11:00amChurch open for pivate prayer @ St. Andrews, Compton Dundon
Saturday 5 December
6:00pmPrayer @
Sunday 6 December
10:00amHoly Communion Compton Dundon @ St. Andrews, Compton Dundon
10:00amMorning Worship Walton @ Holy Trinity, Walton
10:30amHoly Communion Street Parish... @ Parish Church, Street
Tuesday 8 December
8:00amEarly morning prayer @
1:30pmZoom House group @
2:45pmMidweek house group @ Mission Church, Street
7:00pmWalton Homegroup @ via Zoom
Wednesday 9 December
10:00amMidweek Zoom Church @
View monthly calendar