Calendar 

Friday 21 September
9:30amLittle Stars @ Mission Church, Street
3:00pmAfternoon Teas @ Mission Church, Street
3:30pmKids Church @ Holy Trinity, Walton
Sunday 23 September
9:30amHarvest Festival with... @ Holy Trinity, Walton
Monday 24 September
7:30amMorning prayer meeting @ Mission Church, Street
Tuesday 25 September
7:30amMorning prayer meeting @ Mission Church, Street
2:30pmTuesday Afternoon Group @ Mission Church, Street
7:00pmWalton Homegroup @ The Royal Oak
Wednesday 26 September
7:30amMorning prayer meeting @ Mission Church, Street
7:30pmHandbell Group @ Mission Church, Street
Thursday 27 September
9:30amBody, Mind and Soul @ Mission Church, Street
10:00amCoffee morning @ Holy Trinity, Walton
Friday 28 September
9:30amLittle Stars @ Mission Church, Street
3:30pmKids Church @ Holy Trinity, Walton
Monday 1 October
7:30amMorning prayer meeting @ Mission Church, Street
Tuesday 2 October
7:30amMorning prayer meeting @ Mission Church, Street
2:30pmTuesday Afternoon Group @ Mission Church, Street
7:00pmWalton Homegroup @ The Royal Oak
Wednesday 3 October
7:30amMissions & Charities Prayer @ Mission Church, Street
7:00pmHealing prayer @ Mission Church, Street
7:30pmHandbell Group @ Mission Church, Street
Thursday 4 October
9:30amBody, Mind and Soul @ Mission Church, Street
10:00amCoffee morning @ Holy Trinity, Walton
View monthly calendar