Calendar 

Thursday 6 May
9:15amBody Mind & Spirit (via Zoom) @
Friday 7 May
9:30amLittle Stars Toddler Group @ Mission Church, Street
Sunday 9 May
8:30amMorning worship Parish Church @ Parish Church, Street
9:15amMorning Worship Walton @ Holy Trinity, Walton
10:00amMorning Worship Compton Dundon @ St. Andrews, Compton Dundon
10:30amMorning Worship Mission Church @ Mission Church, Street
Tuesday 11 May
8:00amEarly morning prayer meeting... @
7:00pmWalton Homegroup @ via Zoom
Wednesday 12 May
10:00amMorning Worship Mission Church @ Mission Church, Street
Thursday 13 May
9:15amBody Mind & Spirit (via Zoom) @
7:00pmAscension Day Service & launch... @ On Zoom
Friday 14 May
9:30amLittle Stars Toddler Group @ Mission Church, Street
8:00pm24 hours of Prayer for Thy... @
Saturday 15 May
24 hours of Prayer for Thy... @
Sunday 16 May
9:15amMorning Worship Walton @ Holy Trinity, Walton
10:00amMorning Worship Compton Dundon @ St. Andrews, Compton Dundon
10:30amMorning Worship Mission Church @ Mission Church, Street
11:15amMorning worship Parish Church @ Parish Church, Street
Tuesday 18 May
8:00amEarly morning prayer meeting... @
7:00pmWalton Homegroup @ via Zoom
View monthly calendar