Calendar 

Monday 8 March
8:00pmWelcome to the SWCD Arms @
Tuesday 9 March
8:00amEarly morning prayer meeting... @
7:00pmLent House Group @
7:00pmWalton Homegroup @ via Zoom
Wednesday 10 March
10:00amMorning Worship Mission Church @ Mission Church, Street
7:30pmSWCD Book Club @
Thursday 11 March
9:15amBody Mind & Spirit (via Zoom) @
Sunday 14 March
10:15amMorning Worship on Zoom @
Tuesday 16 March
8:00amEarly morning prayer meeting... @
7:00pmLent House Group @
7:00pmWalton Homegroup @ via Zoom
Wednesday 17 March
10:00amMorning Worship Mission Church @ Mission Church, Street
Thursday 18 March
9:15amBody Mind & Spirit (via Zoom) @
Saturday 20 March
7:00pmQuiz Night @
Sunday 21 March
10:15amMorning Worship on Zoom @
4:00pmAll Age Worship on Zoom @
View monthly calendar